Happy New Year

Happy new year!

Sorry for not posting much as promised.

I have uploaded many chapters today.

For “Ore no Seigi” I have uploaded chapter 3 to 5. Only chapter left for this volume is now chapter 6, 7, epilogue and afterword! So I have covered 70% of the book with this (I think…).

For “Sacred Chevalier” I have uploaded chapter 2. I will do more of Sacred Chevalier from now.

Also please look below for the cover of Sacred Chevalier volume 1. Release date is 25th Jan 2019. Enjoy.

cover

6 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Thanks for allowing the comment system.

    I read both novels and I find them so HOT!

    Do you have a Raw Link ? Sorry for Double comment.😉 just want to click on Notify button.🤗

    Like

  2. Was wondering when the next chapters of either release will be posted. I really want to see what happens next in both projects I have been checking for a update all month

    Like

Leave a comment