Opening

Hello there.

Welcome to my site. I opened this site to have more ero LN be available to English communities. So far I have two series on this site.

First is “Momaseteyo Ore no Seigi”.

This series was first released on 2012. Currently it has up to 4 volumes. The plot for 5th volume is already done by the author and he had said he is waiting for the illustrator to do the illustration. This series is written by Hiroyuki Kagami by the way. The man famous for doing the scenarios for all Kyonyuu Fantasy series (eroge). He’s currently also writing a LN published by HJ Bunko.

 

The second is “Sacred Cheavlier”.

This is actually a web novel released in syosetu website (R18). Had been thinking of doing it since several months ago. I also found out yesterday that this series will be adapted to a book format and will be released by Orgis Novel.

 

Currently the first chapter for both series is up. Ore no Seigi’s chapter is longer than Sacred Chevalier’s. I will be releasing a chapter for either of them every several day (I will do my best).

 

So yeah. Enjoy my website. I will also try to fix the layout of this website so it would be easier for people to access the series.

See ya.

 

God Eros

Leave a comment